Contact

The project is coordinated by the Jagiellonian University, Faculty of Biology and Earth Sciences, Institute of Geography and Spatial Management.

 

Project coordinator:

Anita Bokwa
Jagiellonian University
Institute of Geography and Spatial Management
7 Gronostajowa St.
PL-30-387   Krakow
Poland
phone: +48-12-664-53-27
fax: +48-12-664-53-85
email:
anita.bokwa@uj.edu.pl

 

Contact persons in partner institutions:

Institute of Meteorology and Water Management - National Research Institute, Poland

Monika Hajto
Email:
Monika.Hajto@imgw.pl
Phone: +48-12-63-98-117

 

University of Szeged, Department of Climatology and Landscape Ecology, Hungary
Janos Unger
Email:
unger@geo.u-szeged.hu
Phone: +36-62-544857

 

Global Change Research Centre AS CR, Czech Republic
Petr Dobrovolny
Email:
dobro@sci.muni.cz
Phone: +420 549 49 3536

 

Palacky University Olomouc, Czech Republic
Miroslav Vysoudil
Email:
vysoudil@prfnw.upol.cz
Phone: +420-585 634 502

 

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute, Slovakia
Pavel Stastny
Email:
pavel.stastny@shmu.sk
Phone: +421-(0)2-594 15 359

 

Central Institute for Meteorology and Geodynamics, Austria
Maja Zuvela-Aloise
Email:
maja.zuvela-aloise@zamg.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 36026 2236